Principals

About Baylis Architects

Senior Principals

Brian Brand, AIA
brandb@baylisarchitects.com

Richard Wagner, FAIA
wagnerr@baylisarchitects.com



Principals

Meredith Everist, AIA
everistm@baylisarchitects.com

Kevin Cleary, AIA
clearyk@baylisarchitects.com


Sr. Associate

Johan Luchsinger, AIA
luchsingerj@baylisarchitects.com


Associate

Marijana Cvencek, AIA
cvencekm@baylisarchitects.com

Lisa Lu, AIA
lul@baylisarchitects.com


General Information
admin@baylisarchitects.com